RECSA Structure

In accordance with Article 9 Agreement Establishing RECSA, we have three policy organs namely; Council of Ministers (COM) consisting of Ministers responsible for Internal Affairs, Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) consisting of National Focal Point Coordinators on SALW Management and Control, and the Secretariat that runs the day to day duties of the Organisation.

RECSA structure